Equipe/team LIÈGE

Benedikt Rosskamp
Benedikt Rosskamp
benedikt.rosskamp@nullsmart.coop
FR DE EN
Caroline Huart
Caroline Huart
caroline.huart@nullsmart.coop
FR ENG ESP
Gina Cristino
Gina Cristino
gina.cristino@nullsmart.coop
FR IT ENG
Julie Sevrin
Julie Sevrin
julie.sevrin@nullsmart.coop
FR NL ENG
Manon Duquenne
Manon Duquenne
manon.duquenne@nullsmart.coop
FR ENG
Michel Michels
Michel Michels
michel.michels@nullsmart.coop
FR ENG DE
Deborah Pirotte
Deborah Pirotte
deborah.pirotte@nullsmart.coop
FR IT
Valérie Vandersmissen
Valérie Vandersmissen
valerie.vandersmissen@nullsmart.coop
FR NL EN
Jörg Zimmermann
Jörg Zimmermann
jorg.zimmermann@nullsmart.coop
FR DE ENG
Emilie Rouchon
Emilie Rouchon
emilie.rouchon@nullsmart.coop
FR ENG